NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour Driver

image42

Melissa's Story

Melissa grew up going to racetracks and watching races which developed a love for cars and a need for speed at a very young age. When she was 11 years old she got her first racing kart. In her rookie year she won the Londonderry Track Championship. Melissa went on to compete in the World Karting Association and was ranked 4th nationally. At the age of 14 Melissa joined the Allison Legacy Series were she competed in both the North and South Series. Melissa also competed in several other types of racing such as late models and road racing venues, and the Valenti Modified Racing Series with her first modified. In 2014 Melissa moved into NASCAR in the Whelen Modified Tour. Melissa was awarded the "Most Popular Driver" award for the last three years it has been held. Melissa is currently a spokesperson for New Hampshire Highway Safety working to keep drivers safe. For her efforts she was recognized by Governor Sununu and earned a Congressional Citation.

image43

Check out Pine Knoll Auto Sales a dealership owned by Melissa that provides quality automobiles at an affordable price.

image44

3 Time Most Popular Driver

image45

FURY Racecars

FURY Race Cars

Recent News

Melissa Starts Her Own Auto Dealership

image46

NASCAR & NBCSN Announce Whelen Modified Tour Coverage

image47

FansChoice.TV To Live Stream Entire NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour Season

image48

All 2019 Races will be broadcast on fanschoice.tv

New Hampshire Women Magazine

image49

Speeding to Read Program

image50

Sponsors

image51
image52
image53

New Hampshire Highway Safety Commercialal

Check out Melissa's most recent commerical

2019 Schedule

Event Details

Sat, March 16 Myrtle Beach Speedway Myrtle Beach, S.C.

Sat., March 30 South Boston Speedway South Boston, Va.

Sun, April 7 Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Thompson, CT.

Sun, April 28 Stafford Motor Speedway Stafford, Conn.

Sat, May 18 Wall Stadium Speedway Wall Township, N.J.

Sat, June 1 Seekonk Speedway Seekonk, Mass

Wed, June 5 Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Thompson, CT.

Sat. July 6 Riverhead Raceway Riverhead, N.Y.

Fri, July 19 **New Hampshire Motor Speedway *Loudon, N.H.

Sat, July 20 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Loudon, N.H.

Fri, Aug 2 Stafford Motor Speedway Stafford, CT.

Wed, Aug 14 Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Thompson, CT

Sat, Aug 31Oswego Speedway Oswego, N.Y.150

Sat, Sept 7 Riverhead Raceway Riverhead, N.Y.

Sat, Sept 21 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Loudon, N.H.

Sun, Sept 29 Stafford Motor Speedway Stafford, Conn.

Sun, Oct 13 Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Thompson, CT

Stay Connected

Contact Us

Melissa Fifield

PO Box 478, Sanbornville, NH 03872, US

Send Message

Cancel

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.